RSS

HIS BLOODY CROSS, HIS PRECIOUS BLOODSHED AND ALL 5,480 SACRED WOUNDS OF CHRIST JESUS

01 Jun

Translate

YES,  5,480 WOUNDS WERE INFLICTED ON CHRIST JESUS 

St. Bridget had been desirous for a long time to know the number of blows our Lord received during His Passion. He one day appeared to her and said, “I received 5,480 blows on my body. If you wish to honor them in some way. say 15 Our Fathers, 15 Hail Marys with the following prayers (which he taught her) for a whole year. When the year is up, you will have honored each one of my wounds.” By honoring the wounds of Jesus, reciting these prayers for a whole year, Jesus promises are: 1) delivering 15 souls from one’s lineage from purgatory, 2) 15 souls of his lineage will be confirmed and preserved in Grace, 3) 15 sinners of one’s lineage will be converted. 4) Whoever recites these prayers will obtain the first degree of perfection. 5) 15 days before honorers death, I will give him my precious body in order that he may escape eternal starvation; I will give him my precious blood to drink lest he thirst eternally. 6) 15 days before his death, he will conceive a deep contrition for all his sins and a perfect knowledge of them. 7) I will place before him, my victorious cross for his help and defense against the attacks of his enemies. 8) Before his death, I will come with my dearest and beloved Mother. 9) I will graciously receive his soul, and will lead it into eternal joys. 10) And having led it there, I will give him a special draught from the fountain of my deity, something I will not do for those who have not recited my Prayers. 11) Let it be known that whoever may have been living in a state of mortal sin for 30 years, but who will recite devoutly, or have the intention to recite these Prayers, the Lord will forgive him all his sins. 12) I will defend him against evil temptations. 13) I will preserve and guard his five senses. 14) I will preserve him from a sudden death. 15) His soul will be delivered from eternal death. 16) He will obtain all he asks for from God and the Blessed Virgin. 17) If he has lived all his life doing his own will and he is to die the next day, his life will be prolonged. 18) Every time one recites these Prayers, he will gain 100 days indulgences. 19) He will be assured of being joined to the supreme Choir of Angels. 20) Whoever teaches these prayers to another, will have continual joy and merit which will last throughout eternity. 21) There where these Prayers are being said or will may be said in the future, God will be present there by His grace.

 
10 Comments

Posted by on June 1, 2017 in Christian, testimony

 

Tags: ,

10 responses to “HIS BLOODY CROSS, HIS PRECIOUS BLOODSHED AND ALL 5,480 SACRED WOUNDS OF CHRIST JESUS

  1. Kristi Ann

    May 13, 2017 at 6:51 pm

    Jesus-Yeshua Christ was born in Bethlehem and died in Jerusalem Israel-Yisrael, and AROSE ON THE THIRD DAY, and HE is ALIVE at the RIGHT HAND side of our ONE TRUE GOD THE FATHER who art in Heaven Above!!

    Praise Jesus-Yeshua Christ for Today and Everyday, HE is KING of kings and LORD of lords!! Hallelujah and Maranatha!!

    Love Always and Shalom ( Peace ) Everyone, YSIC \o/

    Kristi Ann

    Liked by 1 person

     
  2. Carl D'Agostino

    June 1, 2017 at 4:14 pm

    There is not a single sentence here that is scriptural from the New Testament. Who invented this nonsense ?

    Liked by 1 person

     
  3. America On Coffee

    June 1, 2017 at 6:21 pm

    Hi Carl D’Agostino! Tower and Flights (AOC) shares info that is scriptural, testimonial, inspirational and miraculous. i can only refer you to the Catholic faith and miracles. I sincerely respect where you are in your Christian journey. The very best we can do is to pick up our own crosses and pray for one another.

    Note: all shares on tower and flights (aoc) are sourced on the internet, etc.: Precious Blood of Jesus, Bayside Messages. Saint Bridgette, Lourdes-Fatima-Knocks-Bayside Apparitions. Carl, I can’t say anything against Islam there’s badness in the fall of all men. But how beautifullly they pray mornings in their knees. I pray America will give prayer in unison to God. Anyhow, your shares are always so heartfelt – Let’s keep praying thru this endtime madness! Wishng you God’s peace in Christ! ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

    Like

     
  4. Carl D'Agostino

    June 1, 2017 at 6:25 pm

    Peace out. Blessings.

    Liked by 1 person

     
  5. The Shower of Blessings

    June 4, 2017 at 2:03 am

    Hi, I have a favor that I ask for all my friends (Iโ€™m contacting more than 1000 of my friends, because they couldnโ€™t find me)

    If you have no trouble opening my site you can ignore this message.
    I messed up my site link. I made a little change and got in big trouble.
    My old site (deleted, thatโ€™s why you canโ€™t find me anymore)

    My new site is The Shower of Blessings (the โ€œsโ€ is in different place, so is the link)
    The new link is https://theshowerofblessings.wordpress.com

    You may have to click the new link and follow my new site again in order to see me show up in your Reader.

    Sorry for the trouble. Thank you, Miriam

    Like

     
  6. Johnette

    June 5, 2017 at 9:59 pm

    I loved this post! I read your blogs fairly often and you’re always coming out with great stuff.

    I shared this on my facebook and my follwers loved it!

    Keep up very good work.

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
